top of page
  • Writer's pictureTammie Johnson

Feeling Your Best Equals Looking Your Best


We all want to look are absolute best. Of course this means different things to different people.

There are practically a million different products that claim to help you look your best. Often times they do contain ingredients that clear skin, reduce signs of aging etc, however that does not always equate to looking your best.

I have found personally that I look my best when I feel my best.

Healthcare experts offer suggestions on how to achieve and sustain feeling our best. Diet and exercise are at the too of the list but we should include reducing stress, adequate rest, and paying close attention to our bodies. This should include our mental health as well. Finding things that ignite our passion for life or make us remember what is important to us works wonders for our energy levels. I guess you could say finding the things that make you happy or give you purpose are the building blocks for feeling and looking our best. One of the things that was suggested to me years ago has helped is, start and end each day with me time. This can be prayer, a mini spa treatment, a workout, hobby or whatever you like.

The key is it must be just for you. No calls, emails or business allowed. Caring for yourself is the foundation to looking and feeling our best. This is not a selfish thing it is a vital part of a happy healthy life.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page